## ADMISSION, SPRING 2020 SEMESTER

Date: 28.09.2020

## **8<sup>th</sup> Waiting List of Combined Result**

Some seats are lying vacant in different programs which will be filled up from the following **WAITING LIST.** Details of the selected candidates from the waiting list are given below. Selected candidates are advised to take admission on **29.09.2020 and 30.09.2020 from 9:30 am to 3:00 pm**; failing which their eligibility will be cancelled. The Inter Program Transfer (Migration) takes place for admitted students only. The students who are selected for migration are advised to complete the migration process through their admission account (<a href="https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login">https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login</a>) before **6:00 pm on 30.09.2020.** The **9**<sup>th</sup> waiting list of combined result will be published after **5:00 pm on 03.10.2020.** 

Please visit the website of the University (<a href="http://admission.aust.edu/">http://admission.aust.edu/</a>). The candidates of the following lists who want to take new admission should pay Tk.1,32,500 (one lac and thirty-two thousand five hundred taka only) for admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank Limited at the time of admission. For further clarification, please visit the website (<a href="http://admission.aust.edu/">http://admission.aust.edu/</a>) of the University.

Applicants are requested to check the "Admission Fees Payment" status from their admission account after paying the admission fees through One Bank Ltd. If the payment status is not reflected in the admission account on the same day, an applicant must inform this to 01718547200 mobile number. At the same time, the applicant should take a photo of the deposit slip (with bank seal on it) and send it to ug.admission@aust.edu email address.

For detailed information, please visit this link (<a href="http://admission.aust.edu/admission-payment-check.html">http://admission.aust.edu/admission-payment-check.html</a>)

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)

## Copy for information to:

- 1. Vice-Chancellor, AUST, Dhaka
- 2. Members of the Admission Committee, AUST, Dhaka
- 3. Treasurer, AUST, Dhaka
- 4. Registrar, AUST, Dhaka
- 5. Notice Boards
- 6. AUST Website

The  $8^{th}$  Waiting List of candidates from COMBINED RESULT for admission and migration to Architecture and Engineering Faculties (ARC, CE, CSE, EEE, TE, IPE & ME) is as follows (according to Merit Position):

Merit Sl. No.	Application Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Selected Department	Migration	Admission
1673	20100934	FARZANA ISLAM	Arch.	1st Migration	
1677	20100298	MD. MARUF HOSSAIN	IPE	1st Migration	
1678	20100878	S. M. WALID	IPE	1st Migration	
1684	20100320	MD. SIMRAN SADID	IPE	1st Migration	
1687	20101251	MD. ISMAIL HOSSAIN	IPE	1st Migration	
1694	20101316	MD. FAHIM SHAHRIAR KHAN	Arch.	1st Migration	
1696	20101423	DIBA MOJUMDER	IPE	1st Migration	
1704	20102712	ABRAR SHAHRIAR RAYAT	Arch.	1st Migration	
1730	20101524	NISHAT TABASSUM KHUSBU	Arch.		1st Admission
1731	20100935 20100278	MARIA AKTER MONNI	Arch. TE		1st Admission
1732	20100278	MD. ARAFAT HOSEN	TE		1st Admission
1733 1734	20102448	ZAFRIN HAIDER	TE		1st Admission
1734	20102479	SHADIA AKTER SHANTA MOHAMMAD SOHEL PARVES	TE		1st Admission 1st Admission
1736	20100704	MD. MOHATASIN SIDDIK RAFE	TE		1st Admission
1737	20101708	GOLAM ASHIK PIAL	TE		1st Admission
1738	20100251	NISHAT MUSTAFEZ	TE		1st Admission
1740	20100231	UMME FATEMA LAMIA	TE		1st Admission
1741	20102166	MOSTAFIZUR RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1742	20102100	JUKTA BHOWMIK	TE		1st Admission
1743	20101734	MD. EMTIYAJ UDDIN EMON	TE		1st Admission
1745	20101485	ABDUL WAHID ISHAN	TE		1st Admission
1746	20100149	MD. SADIKUL HAQUE SADIK	TE		1st Admission
1747	20102415	RAKIBUL HASAN	TE		1st Admission
1748	20102154	RAIDA CHAKMA	TE		1st Admission
1749	20101946	MD. MAIDUL ISLAM EFAZ	TE		1st Admission
1750	20101286	MD ALI REZA ANIK	TE		1st Admission
1751	20100545	FARID ISHRAQE ZARIF	TE		1st Admission
1752	20102228	SUBAH SALAM ATHOI	TE		1st Admission
1753	20100917	MAHRAJ IMTIAJ	TE		1st Admission
1754	20102616	MD. ABID HOSSAIN	TE		1st Admission
1755	20101166	PAROMITA ISLAM NILANTI	TE		1st Admission
1756	20101784	HACIBULL HASHAN TOSHER	TE		1st Admission
1757	20101805	ZAFIRA TAHSEEN HOQUE	TE		1st Admission
1758	20101725	DILSHAD ARA MONAYEM	TE		1st Admission
1759	20102788	JANNATUL FERDOUS KONOK	TE		1st Admission
1760	20101762	MD MUSTAFIZUR RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1761	20101828	FARDOUS RAHMAN ARMIA	TE		1st Admission
1762	20100677	A. K. MAHAMUDUN NABI	TE		1st Admission
1763	20101750	RASHED MOHAMMED IQBAL	TE		1st Admission
1764	20100142	MUKTASID ABIR BHUIYAN	TE		1st Admission
1765	20100295	ABU SALEH BIN AFTAB SAKIB	TE		1st Admission
1766 1767	20102747 20100581	HUMAYRA TANJIM S. M. ABDULLA AL MASUM	TE TE		1st Admission 1st Admission
1768	20100381	MD. ABU RUBAYAT ROKON	TE		1st Admission
1769	20102197	RADH SHAHMAT	TE		1st Admission
1770	20102383	MUHAMMAD ZAWAD MAHMUD	TE		1st Admission
1771	20101300	NAZMUL HOSSAIN ARNOB	TE		1st Admission
1772	20101233	FAYSAL HOSSAIN NOMAN	TE		1st Admission
1773	20101012	MD. RAKIB UZZAMAN	TE		1st Admission
1774	20100845	FARIA NUSRAT BINTE	TE		1st Admission
1775	20101090	ORION BARUA	TE		1st Admission
1776	20102441	MD. HUMAYUN ATIK	TE		1st Admission
1777	20102635	SHAKIR AHMED SIFAT	TE		1st Admission
1778	20100191	NAFIUL AZIZ	TE		1st Admission
1779	20101175	OMAR FARUQ SHIKDAR	TE		1st Admission
1780	20100858	MD. INTESHAR ISHRAK	TE		1st Admission
1781	20100340	PROSENJIT CHANDRA BISWAS	TE		1st Admission
1782	20100368	SAYED REZONE AHMED ANIM	TE		1st Admission
1783	20100280	FAYZUN NESSA MOMIN	TE		1st Admission
1784	20102798	MD. SAKHAOYAT ULLAH TANVIR	TE		1st Admission
1785	20102286	MD. FAISAL HOSSIAN	TE		1st Admission

1786	20101325	A. K. M. SADMAN KABIR TURJO	TE	1st Admission
1787	20100692	MD. ABRAR IMAM HOSSAIN	TE	1st Admission
1788	20101634	MD. SHAHROOKH KHAN RIPON	TE	1st Admission
1789	20102506	RIFAT UDDIN	TE	1st Admission
1790	20101113	MD. SHANJID HASAN ABIR	TE	1st Admission

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)